Return to Hunter's Friend Home Page

blue help buttonSend Us a Message

Your name:


Order # (if applicable):


Your email:


Your message:


Other Ways to Contact Us

MAIL:

Hunter's Friend LLC
340 Low Gap Fork
Oil Springs, Ky 41238

PHONE:

877-410-7811 Toll Free
606-297-1011 Local
606-297-1009 Fax


E-MAIL DIRECTORY:

To help us serve you more efficiently, please use the guide below to determine the best recipient for your email. If you use spam filtering software, please add huntersfriend.com to your friends list so you can receive ourresponse.

NOTE: Please do not CC your emails to everyone in the directory. Our spam-filter will interpret that as a spam attack and delete your email. We will respond to your emails as quickly as possible. If you have an urgent matter, please call us toll-free at 877-410-7811.

Terry Woods

terry@huntersfriend.com
Terry Woods
Shipping & Receiving Manager

  • Order Status Questions
  • Customer Shipping Issues
Track Your Order Online
Jason Meade

jason@huntersfriend.com
Jason Meade
Archery Sales & Service

  • Archery Sales
  • Custom Package Price Quotes
  • Product Support & Troubleshooting
  • International Archery Sales
Rick Tackett

ricky@huntersfriend.com
Rick Tackett
Archery Sales & Service

  • Archery Sales
  • Custom Package Price Quotes
  • Product Support & Troubleshooting
  • International Archery Sales
George Jones

george@huntersfriend.com
George Jones
Archery Sales & Service

  • Archery Sales
  • Custom Package Price Quotes
  • Product Support & Troubleshooting
  • International Archery Sales
Robert Erla

bob@huntersfriend.com
Robert Erla
Marketing & Graphic Design

  • Archery Sales
  • Marketing/Graphic Design
  • New Products
Daniel Scott

daniels@huntersfriend.com
Daniel Scott
Production Manager

  • Archery Sales
  • Shop Production Schedule (Wait Times)
  • Product Support & Troubleshooting
  • Repair Parts and Tech Support
Wendy Blanton

wendy.blanton@huntersfriend.com
Wendy Blanton
Merchandising/Billing

  • Customer Credit & Billing
  • Freight & Warehousing Issues
  • Accounts Receivable/Payable
Mike Blanton

mike@huntersfriend.com
Mike Blanton
General Manager

  • Website Comments and Questions
  • Human Resources
  • Uresolved Customer Service Issues

cservice@huntersfriend.com
General Mail Box

  • All Other Questions